xmrst.git
18 months agoHandle payouts and hashes on the base address. master
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Handle payouts and hashes on the base address.

20 months agoAdd initial log file.
Jimmy Christensen [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 22:54:39 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
Add initial log file.

The program expects a log file, maybe it's a bit too much to ask that people
figure out that a JSON file containing an empty array must be created..

20 months agoMore spaces in README..
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 17:18:06 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
More spaces in README..

20 months agoInitial commit
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 17:17:21 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Initial commit