ubercassette.git
3 years agoUpdated to always build 32 bit binary. master
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:35:44 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Updated to always build 32 bit binary.

WAV detection does not work when building as 64 bit, instead of porting to 64 bit, I've added -m32 to gcc and ldd in the makefile.

Also removed linkermap, it is a build artifact.

3 years agoUpdate readme, imported code.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:03:14 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Update readme, imported code.

3 years agoInitial commit
Jimmy [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 20:46:58 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Initial commit