Update readme, imported code.
authorJimmy Christensen <dusted@dusted.dk>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:03:14 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerJimmy Christensen <dusted@dusted.dk>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:18:30 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commita0ff311482a237253ec22f29cf900ae4b0dfdc6e
tree10d6b3d29dd45e83205788c55c12c800e003af6c
parentc4e69d4a24d7c7ec9613edadeff029173ccbaa6a
Update readme, imported code.
34 files changed:
README.md
src/Acorn.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Acorn.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/AmiDevCPP/Makefile.win [new file with mode: 0644]
src/AmiDevCPP/UberCassette.dev [new file with mode: 0644]
src/AmiDevCPP/UberCassette.layout [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Amstrad.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Amstrad.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/CBM.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/CBM.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/CSW.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/CSW.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Machines.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Sample.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Sample.c.bak.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Sample.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Spectrum.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Spectrum.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/T64.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/T64.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TAP.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TAP.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TZX.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TZX.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/UEF.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/UEF.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/UberCassette.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/UberCassette.sln [new file with mode: 0644]
src/UberCassette.vcproj [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WAV.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WAV.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/linkermap [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]