singles.git
7 months agoAdded Temp/Humidity/Light logger sketch master
DusteD [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:00:25 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Added Temp/Humidity/Light logger sketch

7 months agoAdded SRT timestamp offsetter
DusteD [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:00:05 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Added SRT timestamp offsetter

7 months agoAdded fancontroller Arduino sketch
DusteD [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 13:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Added fancontroller Arduino sketch