shell-life.git
2 years agoAdd 80column marker to vimrc master
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 19:46:09 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Add 80column marker to vimrc

2 years agoAdded some disk monitoring scripts.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 14:53:49 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Added some disk monitoring scripts.

3 years agoTmux and vim
Jimmy Christensen [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 13:58:42 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
Tmux and vim

4 years agoFix usejava.
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 21 May 2015 15:21:25 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
Fix usejava.

4 years agoAdded usejava.sh and updated bashrc.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 18:45:19 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Added usejava.sh and updated bashrc.

4 years agoAdded vim and vimrc
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:17:44 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Added vim and vimrc

4 years agoAdded l alias
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:20:20 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Added l alias

4 years agoImproved v to work with symlinks.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 20:42:48 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Improved v to work with symlinks.

4 years agoAdded bashrc and v
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 20:08:45 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Added bashrc and v

4 years agoInitial commit
Jimmy [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:50:41 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Initial commit