mkgpsoverlay.git
3 years agoAdded script to export gps data to google-earth compatible KML format. master
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 16:31:29 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
Added script to export gps data to google-earth compatible KML format.

3 years agoAdded GPS tracker firmware.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 16:30:27 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
Added GPS tracker firmware.

3 years agoInitial commit.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 16:25:36 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
Initial commit.