md5sumpare.git
2 years agoUpdated readme. master
dusted [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 14:42:30 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Updated readme.

2 years agoIncrease awesomeness (don't crash, don't leak)
dusted [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 14:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Increase awesomeness (don't crash, don't leak)

2 years agoInitial (and likely only) commit
dusted [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 23:14:58 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Initial (and likely only) commit