list.git
3 years agoFix.Fix... master
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 17:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Fix.Fix...

3 years agoFix bug and indentation.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 15:01:00 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Fix bug and indentation.

3 years agoAdded macros for iteration and updated makefile.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 10:03:04 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Added macros for iteration and updated makefile.

4 years agoUpdated year in header.
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 05:05:29 +0000 (07:05 +0200)]
Updated year in header.

4 years agoInitial commit.
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 05:03:14 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
Initial commit.