gopher-lib.git
2 years agoServer-class is functional master
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 22:05:22 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Server-class is functional

2 years agoBeginning of server.
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 05:07:49 +0000 (06:07 +0100)]
Beginning of server.

2 years agoRename client example.
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 05:06:38 +0000 (06:06 +0100)]
Rename client example.

2 years agoRefactor before implementing server.
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 01:47:20 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
Refactor before implementing server.

2 years agoNormalize paths
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:02:04 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Normalize paths

2 years agoBump version
DusteD [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:06:33 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoAdd git repo to package.json
DusteD [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:47:32 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Add git repo to package.json

2 years agoAdded support for M type, fixed search-query bug, added toShortURI
DusteD [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:39:53 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Added support for M type, fixed search-query bug, added toShortURI

2 years agoFix typo in README.md
DusteD [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 21:28:03 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Fix typo in README.md

2 years agoInitial commit indeed.
DusteD [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 21:23:40 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Initial commit indeed.