gopher-client.git
23 months agoFix typo. master
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:59:01 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Fix typo.

2 years agoAdded debug info on fail.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:41:47 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Added debug info on fail.

2 years agoAdded cache.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:19:34 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Added cache.

2 years agoMade filename optional and suggest from selector.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:35:41 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Made filename optional and suggest from selector.

2 years agoFix history
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 17:51:51 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Fix history

Behave like a browser instead of trying to preserve multi-threaded history.
This is what we're used to.

2 years agoFall back to 80x24 if window size can not be obtained.
Jimmy Christensen [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 18:28:24 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Fall back to 80x24 if window size can not be obtained.

2 years agoOnly reset menu when loading a new one.
DusteD [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:36:34 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Only reset menu when loading a new one.

2 years agoFix command-line executable
DusteD [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:26:52 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Fix command-line executable

2 years agoAlways use newest gopher-lib.
DusteD [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:20:08 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Always use newest gopher-lib.

2 years agoBump version
DusteD [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:10:20 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoAdd screenshot.
DusteD [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:06:02 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Add screenshot.

2 years agoInitial commit, hackity hack
DusteD [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:45:14 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Initial commit, hackity hack