eoEdit.git
5 years agoFix termination master
Jimmy Christensen [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 20:20:31 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Fix termination

5 years agoAddat will add object to same pos as currently selected.
Jimmy Christensen [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 18:48:39 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Addat will add object to same pos as currently selected.

5 years agoTrigger build.
Jimmy Christensen [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 18:31:41 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Trigger build.

5 years agoUnbound esc so VMD dont kick me and build.sh
Jimmy Christensen [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 01:51:36 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
Unbound esc so VMD dont kick me and build.sh

5 years agoMoved testLevel.lvl to data dir.. load with: merge /data/testLevel.lvl
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 21:00:06 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Moved testLevel.lvl to data dir.. load with: merge /data/testLevel.lvl

5 years agoAdded test level.. Load with: merge /testLevel.lvl
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:50:43 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Added test level.. Load with: merge /testLevel.lvl

5 years agoEditor can save/load and other cool stuff.
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:03:23 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Editor can save/load and other cool stuff.

6 years agoHmm
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 19:56:20 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Hmm

6 years agoMore better much much version
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 18:44:41 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
More better much much version

6 years agoAdded sound.
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 03:02:03 +0000 (05:02 +0200)]
Added sound.

6 years agoAdded missing datafile.
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 01:23:28 +0000 (03:23 +0200)]
Added missing datafile.

6 years agoNah, not gonna happen.
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 00:56:48 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
Nah, not gonna happen.

6 years agoSwapped font.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 17:23:56 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Swapped font.

6 years agoNew conback and unix lineendings.
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 23:48:37 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
New conback and unix lineendings.

6 years agoSkeleton repository for LD26.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 16:48:26 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Skeleton repository for LD26.