bounceball.git
2 years agoAdd README and fix Makefile clean. master
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:26:31 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Add README and fix Makefile clean.

2 years agoAdd clear option on key c
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:02:53 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Add clear option on key c

2 years agoAdd the ball image.
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 19:55:59 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Add the ball image.

2 years agoBouncing a ball in C++ with SDL2
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 19:53:01 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Bouncing a ball in C++ with SDL2