RacingGpsTracker.git
6 months agoAdd silliness.. master
DusteD [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 01:51:57 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
Add silliness..

6 months agoAdded example commands / rmc file
DusteD [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 01:50:26 +0000 (03:50 +0200)]
Added example commands / rmc file

6 months agoUpdated framer, added case scad and stl
DusteD [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 23:56:02 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
Updated framer, added case scad and stl

6 months agoMake less wrong
DusteD [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 15:01:25 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Make less wrong

6 months agoMore readme.
DusteD [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 22:39:20 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
More readme.

6 months agoAdd top-level readme
DusteD [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 22:36:06 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Add top-level readme

6 months agoInitial commit.
DusteD [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 22:30:39 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Initial commit.