Osgg.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from AMDmi3/freebsd-fixes master
Jimmy [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 20:52:56 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1 from AMDmi3/freebsd-fixes

Fixes from FreeBSD port

2 years agoFix missing return statement
Dmitry Marakasov [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:39:00 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
Fix missing return statement

2 years agoRespect DATADIR everywhere
Dmitry Marakasov [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:38:02 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
Respect DATADIR everywhere

2 years agoProper way of including endian.h for FreeBSD
Dmitry Marakasov [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:37:46 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
Proper way of including endian.h for FreeBSD

2 years agoFix Makefile
Dmitry Marakasov [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:34:24 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
Fix Makefile

- Use CXX for C++ code compilation and linking
- Properly allow CXX to be overridden
- Fix file extension in OBJECTS
- Add -c to compilation command
- Link with libm (for cos() and other trigonometry)

2 years agoAdded level 13 (the one made on twitch stream)
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:52:36 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Added level 13 (the one made on twitch stream)

2 years agoUpdate build-script.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:58:25 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Update build-script.

2 years agoRename windows bat file.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:24:43 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Rename windows bat file.

2 years agoAdd launcher to windows builds and better default paths.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 22:11:10 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Add launcher to windows builds and better default paths.

The paths for the launcher can now be set compile-time.

2 years agoAdd makefile for building on windows.
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 20:22:48 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Add makefile for building on windows.

2 years agoAdd instructions, especially useful for the level-editor 1.0
Jimmy Christensen [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 02:07:57 +0000 (04:07 +0200)]
Add instructions, especially useful for the level-editor

2 years agoFix compile warnings with C++11
Jimmy Christensen [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:20:39 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
Fix compile warnings with C++11

2 years agoMake launcher compile again.
Jimmy Christensen [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:11:43 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
Make launcher compile again.

5 years agoFixed editor grid and zoom behaviour.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 21:11:20 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Fixed editor grid and zoom behaviour.

5 years agoFixed segfault in launcher, added --no-zoom option and removed unused labels.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 17:56:07 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Fixed segfault in launcher, added --no-zoom option and removed unused labels.

5 years agoCorrected start.sh to start launcher from correct directory. Also fixed segfault...
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 17:46:02 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Corrected start.sh to start launcher from correct directory. Also fixed segfault if there are no userlevels.

5 years agoAdded compilation instructions for launcher
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 17:45:05 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Added compilation instructions for launcher

5 years agoFixed compilation warning.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 17:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Fixed compilation warning.

6 years agoRemoving autogenerated files.
Jimmy Christensen [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 15:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Removing autogenerated files.

6 years agoImproved launcher UI.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 15:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Improved launcher UI.

6 years agoRefresh preview on editor exit.
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 13:29:40 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Refresh preview on editor exit.

6 years agomore launcher work
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 09:25:50 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
more launcher work

6 years agoLauncher update.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:36:53 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Launcher update.

6 years agoAdded start script.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Added start script.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:DusteDdk/Osgg
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:DusteDdk/Osgg

6 years agoUpdated launcher
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:13:32 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Updated launcher

6 years agoIncluded unistd.h which fixes compile error.
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 17:34:26 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Included unistd.h which fixes compile error.

6 years agoBase for server
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 12:38:41 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Base for server

6 years agoInitial import into git.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 11:43:05 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Initial import into git.