OpenScadModels.git
6 months agoRemoved bad quad frames master
DusteD [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 17:39:58 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Removed bad quad frames

6 months agoUpdate to allow underside components.
DusteD [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 17:37:42 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Update to allow underside components.

6 months agoUpdated miniquad frame, added tool
DusteD [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 16:51:46 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Updated miniquad frame, added tool

8 months agoAdded a better variation on the quad frame
DusteD [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 22:57:15 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Added a better variation on the quad frame

8 months agoMove a stick which blocks power connector on some boards
DusteD [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:00:05 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Move a stick which blocks power connector on some boards

8 months agoNicer config section for the miniquad..
DusteD [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:52:53 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Nicer config section for the miniquad..

8 months agoFixed dist variable on the quadcopter.
DusteD [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:47:26 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Fixed dist variable on the quadcopter.

8 months agoBetter frame for the quadcopter
DusteD [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:31 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Better frame for the quadcopter

8 months agoAdded smaller quad frame
DusteD [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 20:07:37 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Added smaller quad frame

8 months agoAdded quad frame and license.
DusteD [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 13:20:24 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Added quad frame and license.

9 months agoAdded penholder
DusteD [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 18:27:36 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Added penholder

9 months agoAdd actioncam mount
DusteD [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 17:15:05 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Add actioncam mount

9 months agoLoewe radio tuner button inset added
DusteD [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:30:49 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Loewe radio tuner button inset added

9 months agoAdded backplate for Razer Sieren
DusteD [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 13:59:19 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Added backplate for Razer Sieren