FinalKeyGui.git
4 years agoFix crashbug and tweaked UI. 0.1.2-rc0
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:21:24 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
Fix crashbug and tweaked UI.

4 years agoAdded Danish translation again, tweaked texts.
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:20:55 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
Added Danish translation again, tweaked texts.

4 years agoSeveral tweaks to strings, log and UI.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:59:28 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
Several tweaks to strings, log and UI.

Added option to visit website to update dialog.
Removed unused strings.
Improved error responses.
Danish translation underway.
Bumped version number.
Fixed regression that made enter-key not work.
Accountlist will now wrap when using arrow keys.
More stuff I've forgot, read the diff.

4 years agoMore gui tweaks, focus polish
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:53:04 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
More gui tweaks, focus polish

4 years agoImproved filter ui.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 08:15:15 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
Improved filter ui.

Pressing up/ down arrows while typing in the filter textfield
will now focus the accountlist so that one does not need to type
enough text to get exactly one result or use the mouse to select
the correct result.

4 years agoImproved search/list focus interaction.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:15:19 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Improved search/list focus interaction.

4 years agoMore GUI tuning.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 05:28:21 +0000 (08:28 +0300)]
More GUI tuning.

Better focusing with the filter/search textfield.
Disable "Open Account" button when listView is not selected.

4 years agoFixed stuff.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 03:00:10 +0000 (06:00 +0300)]
Fixed stuff.

Added search feature.
Aligned all widgets.
Fixed tablist order.
Added systray icons / disconnect icons.
Fixed wording.
Added settings tab:
 - Added option to disable auto update check
 - Added option to show account id in list.
 - Added option to disable "N accounts ready" popup.

* Todo: Danish translation.

4 years agoPolished connection tab.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:54:16 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
Polished connection tab.

Include all elements in tab-order.
Gray out inputs while connected, position animation better.

4 years agoRemoved some whitespace, cleaned up strings.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:25:03 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
Removed some whitespace, cleaned up strings.

4 years agoRe-Enabled updater
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:05:16 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
Re-Enabled updater

4 years agoDisconnects correctly now. Registers currently used keyboard layout.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
Disconnects correctly now. Registers currently used keyboard layout.

4 years agoAdded comment.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:33:00 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
Added comment.

4 years agoAdded disconnect-state icons and tweaked gui buttons.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Added disconnect-state icons and tweaked gui buttons.

4 years agoUpdated todo list.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:14:05 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Updated todo list.

4 years agoFeature creep imminent.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:47:11 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Feature creep imminent.

4 years agoUpdated todo.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:05:18 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Updated todo.

4 years agoAdded todo.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Added todo.

4 years agoBump version number.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:58:16 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Bump version number.

4 years agoAdded --hide, corrected SWT_GTK3 variable name.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:55:32 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Added --hide, corrected SWT_GTK3 variable name.

The --hide parameter is intended for use when starting the
application automatically on login.

4 years agoWarn if SWT_GTK3 is not set 0.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:22:15 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Warn if SWT_GTK3 is not set 0.

On my distribution I'm experiencing corrupted gui and
crash-on-connect if this is not set when running the .jar.

4 years agoFixed position and focus.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 19:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Fixed position and focus.

4 years agoRemoved unused libs and fixed warning.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:20:39 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Removed unused libs and fixed warning.

4 years agoMinor adjustment to classpath
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:04:50 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Minor adjustment to classpath

4 years agoFixed bug in new-account, added error dialogs.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:54:34 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Fixed bug in new-account, added error dialogs.

4 years agoRemoved unused exports and finished UpdateChecker.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 14:20:25 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Removed unused exports and finished UpdateChecker.

4 years agoDon't close main window after show cmd.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 13:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Don't close main window after show cmd.

4 years agoMore gui work, more testing to do.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 13:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
More gui work, more testing to do.

Looking good, but somethings up with account-creation.

4 years agoInitial translation, also, almost done.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 12:14:54 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Initial translation, also, almost done.

4 years agoLikely unstable.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 01:45:46 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
Likely unstable.

4 years agoChanged List to ListViewer.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 14:15:40 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Changed List to ListViewer.

4 years agoSnapshot before changing swt list to comboviewer
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 13:40:41 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Snapshot before changing swt list to comboviewer

4 years agoMore ui, going to redesign.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:57:36 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
More ui, going to redesign.

4 years agoRenamed btnStart to btnConnect
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:17:03 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Renamed btnStart to btnConnect

4 years agoMade it connect/disconnect more correctly.
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:14:55 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Made it connect/disconnect more correctly.

4 years agoUpdated .gitignore
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:26:38 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Updated .gitignore

4 years agoCreate README.md
Jimmy [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:24:30 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Create README.md

4 years agoInitial commit.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:22:07 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Initial commit.