FinalKeyGui.git
3 years agoFix missing characters in new accounts. master
Jimmy Christensen [Sat, 9 May 2015 11:21:00 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
Fix missing characters in new accounts.

3 years agoBump version to 0.5.1
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 01:22:06 +0000 (04:22 +0300)]
Bump version to 0.5.1

3 years agoFix lockup when changing password.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 01:19:38 +0000 (04:19 +0300)]
Fix lockup when changing password.

Silly mistake. The password-length check only continued when the password
was short enough to make it display the warning.

3 years agoVersion 0.5.
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 07:37:41 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
Version 0.5.

3 years agoAdded change-password and format functionality.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:37:30 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
Added change-password and format functionality.

3 years agoAdded restore functionality to GUI.
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 04:59:22 +0000 (06:59 +0200)]
Added restore functionality to GUI.

Now missing: format, re-encrypt.

3 years agoChange layout/banner/take backup works.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 07:28:55 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Change layout/banner/take backup works.

Still missing: Restore, re-encrypt (change password), format, debugging.

4 years agoAdded check to ensure sync between GUI and FK.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:46:56 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
Added check to ensure sync between GUI and FK.

Checking that the FinalKey responds correctly
to the triggered action. I've never seen it act wrongly,
but this will give some certainty that it's not in fact
asking to confirm another action than what the GUI requested.
This will provide very minimal protection on a compromised system,
since an intelligent attacker would easily be able to spoof the
communication, but that does not matter, since on a compromised system
an attacker may simply choose to replace the entire GUI with a hacked version.

This is for ensuring consistency and try to catch malfunctions on non-compromised
systems and should not be considered a security feature.

4 years agoFixed URL.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 23:16:30 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Fixed URL.

Bump to v 1.2.1, fixes OSX hang-on-connect issue.

4 years agoUpdated classpath with new versions for Linux.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 23:16:05 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Updated classpath with new versions for Linux.

4 years agoUpdated update URL to official site.
Jimmy Christensen [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 03:20:39 +0000 (05:20 +0200)]
Updated update URL to official site.

4 years agoAdded option, fixed bug.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:39:08 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
Added option, fixed bug.

Some windowmanagers handle the systray tooltip so poorly that it won't go
away and allow the content of the popup menu to be read.
Added option to disable the tooltip.

Also fixed the bug that settings tab would be removed if disconnected
before accountstab was created.

4 years agoFixed typo in Danish translation.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:35:24 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
Fixed typo in Danish translation.

4 years agoFix crashbug and tweaked UI. 0.1.2-rc0
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:21:24 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
Fix crashbug and tweaked UI.

4 years agoAdded Danish translation again, tweaked texts.
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:20:55 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
Added Danish translation again, tweaked texts.

4 years agoSeveral tweaks to strings, log and UI.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:59:28 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
Several tweaks to strings, log and UI.

Added option to visit website to update dialog.
Removed unused strings.
Improved error responses.
Danish translation underway.
Bumped version number.
Fixed regression that made enter-key not work.
Accountlist will now wrap when using arrow keys.
More stuff I've forgot, read the diff.

4 years agoMore gui tweaks, focus polish
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:53:04 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
More gui tweaks, focus polish

4 years agoImproved filter ui.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 08:15:15 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
Improved filter ui.

Pressing up/ down arrows while typing in the filter textfield
will now focus the accountlist so that one does not need to type
enough text to get exactly one result or use the mouse to select
the correct result.

4 years agoImproved search/list focus interaction.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:15:19 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Improved search/list focus interaction.

4 years agoMore GUI tuning.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 05:28:21 +0000 (08:28 +0300)]
More GUI tuning.

Better focusing with the filter/search textfield.
Disable "Open Account" button when listView is not selected.

4 years agoFixed stuff.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 03:00:10 +0000 (06:00 +0300)]
Fixed stuff.

Added search feature.
Aligned all widgets.
Fixed tablist order.
Added systray icons / disconnect icons.
Fixed wording.
Added settings tab:
 - Added option to disable auto update check
 - Added option to show account id in list.
 - Added option to disable "N accounts ready" popup.

* Todo: Danish translation.

4 years agoPolished connection tab.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:54:16 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
Polished connection tab.

Include all elements in tab-order.
Gray out inputs while connected, position animation better.

4 years agoRemoved some whitespace, cleaned up strings.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:25:03 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
Removed some whitespace, cleaned up strings.

4 years agoRe-Enabled updater
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:05:16 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
Re-Enabled updater

4 years agoDisconnects correctly now. Registers currently used keyboard layout.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
Disconnects correctly now. Registers currently used keyboard layout.

4 years agoAdded comment.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:33:00 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
Added comment.

4 years agoAdded disconnect-state icons and tweaked gui buttons.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Added disconnect-state icons and tweaked gui buttons.

4 years agoUpdated todo list.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:14:05 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Updated todo list.

4 years agoFeature creep imminent.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:47:11 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Feature creep imminent.

4 years agoUpdated todo.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:05:18 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Updated todo.

4 years agoAdded todo.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Added todo.

4 years agoBump version number.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:58:16 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Bump version number.

4 years agoAdded --hide, corrected SWT_GTK3 variable name.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:55:32 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Added --hide, corrected SWT_GTK3 variable name.

The --hide parameter is intended for use when starting the
application automatically on login.

4 years agoWarn if SWT_GTK3 is not set 0.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:22:15 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Warn if SWT_GTK3 is not set 0.

On my distribution I'm experiencing corrupted gui and
crash-on-connect if this is not set when running the .jar.

4 years agoFixed position and focus.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 19:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Fixed position and focus.

4 years agoRemoved unused libs and fixed warning.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:20:39 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Removed unused libs and fixed warning.

4 years agoMinor adjustment to classpath
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:04:50 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Minor adjustment to classpath

4 years agoFixed bug in new-account, added error dialogs.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:54:34 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Fixed bug in new-account, added error dialogs.

4 years agoRemoved unused exports and finished UpdateChecker.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 14:20:25 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Removed unused exports and finished UpdateChecker.

4 years agoDon't close main window after show cmd.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 13:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Don't close main window after show cmd.

4 years agoMore gui work, more testing to do.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 13:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
More gui work, more testing to do.

Looking good, but somethings up with account-creation.

4 years agoInitial translation, also, almost done.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 12:14:54 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Initial translation, also, almost done.

4 years agoLikely unstable.
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 01:45:46 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
Likely unstable.

4 years agoChanged List to ListViewer.
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 14:15:40 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Changed List to ListViewer.

4 years agoSnapshot before changing swt list to comboviewer
Jimmy Christensen [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 13:40:41 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Snapshot before changing swt list to comboviewer

4 years agoMore ui, going to redesign.
Jimmy Christensen [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:57:36 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
More ui, going to redesign.

4 years agoRenamed btnStart to btnConnect
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:17:03 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Renamed btnStart to btnConnect

4 years agoMade it connect/disconnect more correctly.
Jimmy Christensen [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:14:55 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Made it connect/disconnect more correctly.

4 years agoUpdated .gitignore
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:26:38 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Updated .gitignore

4 years agoCreate README.md
Jimmy [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:24:30 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Create README.md

4 years agoInitial commit.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:22:07 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Initial commit.