Version 0.5.
authorJimmy Christensen <dusted@dusted.dk>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 07:37:41 +0000 (10:37 +0300)
committerJimmy Christensen <dusted@dusted.dk>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:28:23 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
commit9b41b2de602ca453f44acf2839618e6d79c2beff
tree45d6ee3cb27c1a96f24f7b58805b1cb5cfd7ac60
parentad7a76d61ce8a8cf0eaa1087350a25da65aee431
Version 0.5.
src/fkgui/Backup.java
src/fkgui/ChangePassPrompt.java
src/fkgui/FkActionEventListener.java
src/fkgui/FkManager.java
src/fkgui/MainWin.java
src/fkgui/Messages.java
src/fkgui/SaveSettingsDialog.java
src/fkgui/UpdateChecker.java
src/fkgui/messages.properties
src/fkgui/messages_da.properties
src/org/eclipse/wb/swt/SWTResourceManager.java