Disconnects correctly now. Registers currently used keyboard layout.
authorJimmy Christensen <dusted@dusted.dk>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerJimmy Christensen <dusted@dusted.dk>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:36:23 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
commit0263216f73aa43f74ed482421f3e80f1a1497680
tree4b53454472a5604be6decca1eeb0d04f5491929a
parentee76b67b00f5787a1f38df280278d74908c44e50
Disconnects correctly now. Registers currently used keyboard layout.
src/fkgui/SerialWorker.java