ArduinoIDE_1.6.3-FinalKey.git
4 years agoAdd README. master
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 01:30:43 +0000 (04:30 +0300)]
Add README.

4 years agoAdd LUFA.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 01:29:18 +0000 (04:29 +0300)]
Add LUFA.

Added LUFA, required by bootloader.

4 years agoAdded bootloader hack.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 01:29:02 +0000 (04:29 +0300)]
Added bootloader hack.

4 years agoFinalKey hack.
Jimmy Christensen [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 01:26:38 +0000 (04:26 +0300)]
FinalKey hack.

Added FinalKey board (Leonardo based)
Added FinalKey vid/pid.
Added FinalKey bootloader hacked (caterina hack)
Modify keyboard class to use changable layouts.
Modify i2c to use 34 byte buffers to allow 32 byte data for quarter-page-aligned eeprom writes.

4 years agoStock Arduino 1.6.3
Jimmy Christensen [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:56:40 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Stock Arduino 1.6.3